Its so hard to say goodbye….

Leave a comment

We never even got to start a life together. It just ended before it began (sigh…..)….

Here’s a look at how beautiful you are both on the inside and out…..

Again, many props to Lynn Rahn at Clutter Savannah, my zero-scaping landscape heroes, Bob and Joe Moore, and the awesome support my friends and family have given me. I’ve really enjoyed this process and will start another new home build behind my house in Thunderbolt starting in March.

After that, I will be building to the left of this cottage (perhaps this plan or maybe this little jewel) once title work is all cleared. The right side of this little jewel is the site of my new home which will be small with raised terrace, wood burning fireplace and screen porch that connects to the master and living room. I can not wait!

Leave a comment